Rhodos 2015

Hey babes, it’s been a while!
I’m not doing too great, and posting here is pretty much always the first thing to go I guess? Whoops, sorry about that.
A while back I was doing pretty flipping fantastic though, cause I was on the beautiful island of Rhodos with my mom and my sister. We had such a wonderful week, swimming, sleeping in the sun, pool, sea side, beautiful hotel. It was pretty perfect ❤ And I even managed a one day road trip to the other side of the Island! Hurra!
Ugh, it was SUCH a good holiday. Wish I could go back asap ❤

img017 img011 img016

Rhodos is such a beautiful island, with pretty beaches, lot’s of flowers and plants, and really friendly people everywhere. We had a blast ❤

Camera: Lubitel 2
Film: Fujicolor Reala 100 exp 2010

Leave a Reply

