Wheels For Annika; Artis juli 2014

DSCF0378

Do you know those moments when you find photos on your computer, that you just completely forgot you had?! I just had one of those moments with photos from last juli. My mom, sister, dad and I went to Artis Zoo to celebrate mother/fathersday together. And it was a beautiful sunny day, and lot’s of animals were out. It was such a fun day, seeing these photos again made me really happy. So I just had to share. Cause that’s what I do with happy stuff.

DSCF0413

DSCF0210

DSCF0169

DSCF0285

DSCF0372

Hmmmm, makes me want to go to Artis again ❤

2 thoughts on “Wheels For Annika; Artis juli 2014

Leave a Reply

