So long 2014

There are a million and one things I could say, and about five million photos to go along with those words. (and any one who knows me, knows I’m not lying about those five million photos, whoops) But the only thing that matters right now. Is that I made two goals for 2014.
1) Make a photo diary every month.
2) complete my one sketch a day book.
I’m proud to say, that I completed both of my goals.
And the fact that I’m too tired to even think about anything else this year, doesn’t really matter. ‘Cause for now; this is enough. And if that isn’t symbolic for how my year has been. I don’t know what is.

So HECK YEAH for me. And HECK YEAH, bring on 2015. 2014 didn’t suck as much as 2013 did. So 2015 might be even better. Here’s hoping.
Have a good one tonight lovelies, be safe ❤ Happy New Year ❤

(And there will be a bigger, and much better post about my life right now soon, I promise! For now: all the hugs and kisses :*)

10 thoughts on “So long 2014

  1. Lief filmpje, cute boekje, supertof!!! Echt leuk!
    En zooo fijn dat je je goals hebt gehaald, I’m happy for you bb! May 2015 be full of wonderful things for youuuuuuuu ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

