WheelsForAnnika on Tour Pt1; Sa Calobra, Mallorca.

So yeah, I’ve now got my very own, awesome, wheelchair. And it’s taking me places. And I love it. So I thought I’d make it a little feature on the blog ❤

IMG_6954_

Okay, I’m kinda doing a stupid thing, in that I share The Best Wheelchair Picture Ever first. But it’s so good. How could I not.
Sa Calobra in Mallorca is incredible, and you all have to go there some day. It was easily accessible with a wheelchair. Apart from the beach itself, which has huge pebbles. But I got by with a little help from my friends. Or family, but you get the idea 😉 Since I can walk short distances, we could visit there as well. And it was perfect and beautiful and amazing.
We got to Sa Calobra by taking a boat from Soller. The whole boatride itself was pretty great, but to then reach this beautiful place at the end of it was perfect ❤ And when we went back to the boat, we saw two little goats climbing the mountains. TWO GOATS CLIMBING THE MOUNTAINS. AAAAAHHHHHHHHH. No words for how awesome that was. SO GOOD.
All the photos from this day make me smile so much. It was beautiful. It made me so happy ❤

IMG_6950_

ISSOPRETTY

3 thoughts on “WheelsForAnnika on Tour Pt1; Sa Calobra, Mallorca.

  1. Wheelchair power!! Beaches are the worst places for wheelchairs, but other than that, they are the best places in the world! I love your photos and I’m so glad you had a fantastic time there 🙂 ❤

  2. Glad the new wheels are allowing you to do more of the things you want to do. Impressed you managed to get the chair over those stones. My bones are aching just thinking about such a bumpy ride but looks like it was definitely worth the discomfort.

Leave a Reply

