Analogue Mushroom Hunting

imm011_10

imm012_11

imm013_12

imm016_15

imm017_16

imm022_21

imm023_22

imm024_23

imm025_24

imm028_27

imm029_28

Camera: Olympus OM-1
Film: Agfaphoto 200 35mm

This is from when my daddy and I went into the forests around Haarlem to look for mushrooms a couple of weeks back. Turned out it was still a bit too warm, so there weren’t that many. But there were some pretty great ones.
Also I think the light meter on my beloved Olympus OM-1 is broken, since some pictures came out waaaaayyyyyy too light. Which makes me a super sad panda, cause this one is my second favourite camera I own. Muhhhh, don’t break on me pretty please pretty camera ❤

5 thoughts on “Analogue Mushroom Hunting

Leave a Reply

