Cataculair Birthday Parteh Celebrations.

Bep & Sjonnie’s second birthday from Annika Mell on Vimeo.

Yesterday it was my kitties second birthday. And seeing as how I had forgotten their very first birthday the previous year, I decided to make it a little more festive this year. With a birthday feast and an awesome new toy to play with. In true CrazyCatLady fashion I made a video of all their birthday joy.

I think they liked their party. I am a happy cat mommy.

(The video was made and edited using my iPhone5. With help from the ‘Vintagio’ app. Which is great, apart from the fact that it crops the video for some reason, which is why you sometimes can’t see a full kitty)

3 thoughts on “Cataculair Birthday Parteh Celebrations.

Leave a Reply

