Summer, summer, summertime, ooohhhh summertime.

DSCF6450_

DSCF6437_

DSCF6456_

DSCF6457_

DSCF6485_

Oioioi, what an awesome summer we have here in Holland! Apart from some (much needed and welcome) rain last weekend, it has been sunshine and blue skies almost each and every day. Incredible ❤
Today it is particularly hot. So me and the kitties are staying in. Enjoying my cool living room and lot’s and lot’s of lemonade with ice cubes. And I made these cookies, but with peanut butter and coconut added this time. YUM.

Yesterday I went to Artis Zoo with Anne and Mirjam. Who are both pretty darn awesome people. And we saw baby capybaras. Which was just about the best thing ever. In the whole entire world. And universe. No but seriously. Baby capibaras are the cutest thing. Ever.

Now please excuse me while I go make some more lemonade. With ice cubes in. While I day dream about baby capybaras. Yes please thank you very much.

And I swear to the stars, this girl is crazy. Even on hot days like these she prefers to lay in the sun. Gekke Sjonnie <3
And I swear to the stars, this girl is crazy. Even on hot days like these she prefers to lay in the sun. Gekke Sjonnie ❤
Leave a Reply

