Out and About: Veluwe mini-road-trip.

Kootwijkerzand
Kootwijkerzand

I kept waiting for Frodo to pop around the corner with a bunch of orcs chasing him.
I kept waiting for Frodo to pop around the corner with a bunch of orcs chasing him.

Tea Time!
Tea Time!

DSCF6340_

DSCF6333_

DSCF6390_

DSCF6291_

DSCF6311_

DSCF6292_

Last week my daddy and I went on a little road trip to the Veluwe. Such a beautiful place in our country ❤
Daddy drove us around, so we could see a lot of the beautiful country side from the car. But we also took a few short walks into the forest and a beautiful sand ‘desert’. Perfect for my limited energy to still enjoy a lot. ❤
We were both armed with our cameras, daddy with his Nikon and a videocamera and I managed to tone it down and only take three cameras. (two analogue, one digital) I Can’t wait to see how the analogue photos turned out! But unfortunately I need to finish the filmroll first… My patience is being tested once again by my love for analogue photography. Luckily I have plenty of digital ones and a video to enjoy in the mean time… Got my love for photography from my family?! Why do you ask?! 😉

This whole week has been absolutely wonderful again, I think it’s high time to start counting some blessings on this blog soon. But it’s starting to feel like there may be too many too count… ❤

Leave a Reply

