Analogue Love: Olympus OM-1

gpoy
gpoy

Brussel, Belgium.
Brussel, Belgium.
View from my balcony in springtime
View from my balcony in springtime

"let us ooouuutttt! Why can you be on the balcony and we caaaannnn't, no fair!"
“let us ooouuutttt! Why can you be on the balcony and we caaaannnn’t, no fair!”
Random grumpy cat in the city <3
Random grumpy cat in the city ❤

Camera: Olympys OM-1.
Film: Fujicolor Pro 400h

Some randoms snapshots from my Olympus.
(which I inherited from my grandfather, which explains the name etched in the camera ❤ <3)

8 thoughts on “Analogue Love: Olympus OM-1

  1. Love your photos! I inherited an om-1 from my Grandma, it really means a lot to me, since she is no longer with us. It’s nice to have a possession like that hey 🙂

Leave a Reply

