I believe I can fly

20130217-181337.jpg

One of the perks of having a boyfriend who lives in a different country, to me, is the flying.
It might sound odd, because it goes without saying that there is nothing nice about being so far away from the person you love. But the act of flying to a different place on this beautiful planet of ours is something I don’t think I’ll ever get enough off.
(My fourteen year old self is rolling over in her grave while I admit this, because flying used to be one of my biggest fears. Kicked that fear in the butt?! Oh yes I did!)

There is something so magical about being above the clouds. I love it ❤

Leave a Reply

