Count Your Blessings. 2.

This weeks blessings;
Yoga; starting a course to help deal with my Chronic Fatigue Syndrome; sorting out years and years of paperwork, making everything less of a mess; seeing The Hobbit for the third time; Bep’s constant cuddling when I’m home; my drawing book and pencils; getting a film roll developed; my daddy making me vegetarian lasagne; Sjonnie chasing the laserpen; my bosses and the way they deal with everything that’s going on right now; having lovely friends over for an afternoon of games; winning the game we played (muahahaha); my mum coming over for a sunday brunch; making chair tents for Bep and Sjonnie to play with; my sister buying me a Joy Division shirt in Antwerp/coming round unexpected.

Leave a Reply

